Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Sven Saage

Dr. Sven Saage

Innovation

saage@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-404

+ 49 69 8207-249

 Yvonne Sanden

Yvonne Sanden

Kundenzentrum

sanden@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-143

+49 69 8207-149

 Alessia Savoca

Alessia Savoca

Auszubildende

savoca@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-175

+49 69 8207-119

 Mehtap Sayar

Mehtap Sayar

Prüfung

sayar@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-338

+ 49 69 8207-349

 Viktoria Schaab

Viktoria Schaab

Kommunikation

schaab@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-403

+49 69 8207-199

 Eugenia Schell

Eugenia Schell

Weiterbildung

schell@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-332

 Ortrud Schmidts

Ortrud Schmidts

Prüfung

schmidts@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207–322

+ 49 69 8207–349

 Dennis Scholten

Dennis Scholten

Auszubildender

scholten@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-173

+ 49 69 8207-139

 Silvia Schubert-Kester

Silvia Schubert-Kester

International

schubert@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-252

+ 49 69 8207-259

 Service IHK-Beitrag

Service IHK-Beitrag

Fragen zum IHK Beitrag

beitrag@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207–444

+49 69 8207–124

 Sabine Sommer

Sabine Sommer

Kommunikation

sommer@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-239

+49 69 8207-199

 Sonja Stein

Sonja Stein

International

stein@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-253

+49 69 8207-259

 Hannah Sudholt

Hannah Sudholt

Standortentwicklung

sudholt@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-247

+ 49 69 8207-312

 Peter Sülzen

Peter Sülzen

Nachhaltigkeit

suelzen@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207–244

+ 49 69 8207–249

 Thomas Süsser

Thomas Süsser

Prüfung

suesser@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-313

+ 49 69 8207-349