Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Marianna Kartziou

Marianna Kartziou

Recht und Steuern

kartziou@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-222

+49 69 8207-229

 Milena Keuerleber

Milena Keuerleber

International

keuerleber@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-254

+49 69 8207-259

 Heike Klepzig

Heike Klepzig

Weiterbildung

klepzig@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-333

 Luka Koljibabic

Luka Koljibabic

Auszubildender

koljibabic@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-178

+ 49 69 8207-139

 Dilan Köse

Dilan Köse

Prüfung

koese@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-215

+ 49 69 8207-349

 Alexander Krebs

Alexander Krebs

Bildungsberatung

krebs@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207–331

+ 49 69 8207–349

 Samantha Krieger

Samantha Krieger

Innovation

krieger@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-243

+49 69 8207-259

 Astrid Krüger

Astrid Krüger

Weiterbildung

a.krueger@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-343

 Jana Maria Kühnl

Jana Maria Kühnl

Bildungsberatung

kuehnl@offenbach.ihk.de

+ 49 69 8207-341

+ 49 69 8207-349

 Kundenzentrum

Kundenzentrum

Ihre erste Adresse

service@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-0

+49 69 8207-149

Die erste Adresse für Ihre Fragen.
 Marco Kurtanovic

Marco Kurtanovic

Auszubildender

kurtanovic@offenbach.ihk.de

+49 69 8207-176

+49 69 8207-119